House Of Harm 'Playground' LP & CD


Our felicitations to House Of Harm as their sophomore, much-anticipated album Playground is officially out worldwide today!

The new record builds and expands upon the three-piece’s enthralling shadow-pop sound, a mix of midnight atmospherics, 90s era jangle pop, and contagious synth drenched hooks that further elevate the transcendent vocals of lead singer Michael Rocheford, rounded out by Cooper Leardi (guitar/synths) and Tyler Kershaw (guitar/synth).

The journey of their new album saw the band painstakingly narrowing the record down to an efficient 10 tracks that they felt made the most sense, both standing on their own as well as fitting into an LP that built a cohesive world for the listener to get lost in. The album’s name Playground also reflects the experimentation and happy accidents that came about during the writing and recording process.

Popular Posts


New merch!