THE AGNES CIRCLE announce debut album

The Agnes Circle are a London based post-punk duo that consist of bassist Rachael Redfern and songwriter Florian Voytek. 
Their first album Some Vague Desire features eight songs that combine angular guitars with lush and driven bass lines, the two envelope their sound together with hypnotic rhythms and melodic croons.
Check out the first single Martial Love exclusively at Post-Punk 

Popular Posts


New merch!